Doctoral Fellows

Lukas Arndt

H. Lukas R. Arndt

Doctoral Fellow in Sociology

arndt@mpifg.de
Alexis Baudour

Alexis Baudour

Doctoral Fellow in Sociology

Phone + 33 7 66 26 36 07 alexis.baudour@sciencespo.fr
Jan Boguslawski

Jan Boguslawski

Doctoral Fellow in Political Science

jan.boguslawski@sciencespo.fr
Andrés Chiriboga

Andrés Chiriboga-Tejada

Doctoral Fellow in Sociology

Phone + 33 7 69 35 48 82 andres.chiriboga@sciencespo.fr
Andreas Eisl

Andreas Eisl

Doctoral Fellow in Political Science

Phone + 33 6 28 75 57 48 Phone + 43 6 99 10 03 72 39 andreas.eisl@sciencespo.fr
Zoé Evrard

Zoé Evrard

Doctoral Fellow in Political Science

zoe.evrard@sciencespo.fr
Denys Gorbach

Denys Gorbach

Doctoral Fellow in Political Science

denys.gorbach@sciencespo.fr
Tirzah Jensen

Tirzah Jensen

Doctoral Fellow in Political Science

Phone + 33 1 45 49 85 83 tirzah.jensen@sciencespo.fr
Shi-Rong Lee

Shi-Rong Lee

Doctoral Fellow in Sociology

Phone + 33 1 45 49 85 83 shirong.lee@sciencespo.fr
Mattia Lupi

Mattia Lupi

Doctoral Fellow in Political Science

mattia.lupi@sciencespo.fr
Ömer Faruk Metin

Ömer Faruk Metin

Doctoral Fellow in Political Science

Phone +33 7 83 59 81 18 omerfaruk.metin@sciencespo.fr
Apolline Taillandier

Apolline Taillandier

Doctoral Fellow in Political Science

apolline.taillandier@sciencespo.fr
Back to top Back to top