Doctoral Fellows

Alexis Baudour

Alexis Baudour

Doctoral Fellow in Sociology

alexis.baudour@sciencespo.fr
Andrés Chiriboga

Andrés Chiriboga-Tejada

Doctoral Fellow in Sociology

Phone + 33 7 69 35 48 82 andres.chiriboga@sciencespo.fr
Andreas Eisl

Andreas Eisl

Doctoral Fellow in Political Science

Phone + 33 6 28 75 57 48 Phone + 43 6 99 10 03 72 39 andreas.eisl@sciencespo.fr
Zoé Evrard

Zoé Evrard

Doctoral Fellow in Political Science

zoe.evrard@sciencespo.fr
Francesco Findeisen

Francesco Findeisen

Doctoral Fellow in Sociology

Phone + 33 1 45 49 85 83 francesco.findeisen@sciencespo.fr
Denys Gorbach

Denys Gorbach

Doctoral Fellow in Political Science

denys.gorbach@sciencespo.fr
Tirzah Jensen

Tirzah Jensen

Doctoral Fellow in Political Science

Phone + 33 1 45 49 85 83 tirzah.jensen@sciencespo.fr
Shi-Rong Lee

Shi-Rong Lee

Doctoral Fellow in Sociology

Phone + 33 1 45 49 85 83 shirong.lee@sciencespo.fr
Apolline Taillandier

Apolline Taillandier

Doctoral Fellow in Political Science

apolline.taillandier@sciencespo.fr
Pablo Zamith

Pablo Zamith

Doctoral Fellow in Sociology

Phone + 33 1 45 49 86 89 pablo.zamith@sciencespo.fr
Back to top